9-WEEK SESSION SCHEDULE

No Classes

  • November 24-26 (Thanksgiving weekend)
  • December 9 & 10 (Gymstreet Team Meet)
  • December 26 – January 4 (Winter Break, resuming Jan 5)
  • February 20-25 (February Vacation Week)
  • April 17-21 (Class will be held on Friday, 4/21 and Saturday 4/22)
  • Memorial Day, May 29th Make-up class Jun 19th
  • July 3 & 4 ( Monday & Tuesday)

2016-2017 Season

  • SESSION 1: Friday, Sept. 9, 2016 – Thurs., Nov. 10, 2016
    Closing at 5:30p – Monday, October 31st
  • SESSION 2: Friday, Nov. 11, 2016 – Saturday, Jan 28, 2017
    All Classes will be held December 24th (Christmas Eve)
  • SESSION 3: Monday, Jan 30, 2017 – Saturday, April 8, 2017
  • SESSION 4: Monday, April 10, 2017 – Thursday, June 5, 2017
Click for more information

GYMSHOW:

  • The annual GymShow will be held
    on Friday June 16th & Saturday June 17th
    for all children enrolled in session four.
School Vacation Camp Available

SUMMER SESSION:

  • Monday, June 26, 2017 – Tuesday, August 28, 2017

**Vacation Fun Day Program is available on all School Vacation Weeks.
Half, full, or extended day options available

Download Waiver Forms:

Medical WaiverMovie WaiverCamp WaiverBIRTHDAY Waiver